Så här känns det idag!!

I felt that I was on i'm riding down this road, it's hard to understand. The things I couldn't chang suddenly heaven desided to show me, a new sensation, i've changed my direction, I'm ready for action, feeling dangerous.
I can take it, I can make it, Im dangerous can't you get it, you can't beat it, I'm fabulous.
I can take it, I can make it I'm dangerous can't you get it, you can't beat it, 'cause I'm so dangerous.
All the things are gone all the waste of time, now I'm searching for some love and some peace. suddenly heaven desided to show me, a new sensation, i've changed my direction, I'm ready for action.
I feel dangerous, I can take it, I can make it I'm dangerous Can't you get it, you can't beat it Im fabulous!






I can take it, I can make it I'm dangerous can't you get it, you can't beat it, cause I'm so fabulous
Aaaa




I'm so dangerous

Aaaa

It's time to go, i've tasted the thrill, it's time to feel what's in my face. Don't look back, don't be afraid,
the volentaire could be his faith, it's time to live your life. I can take it, I can make it, im dangerous
can't you get it, you can't beat it i'm fabulous. I can take it, I can make it i'm dangerous, can't you get it, you can't beat it 'cause I'm so fabulous.

                                                                  

You close your eyes and, leave me naked by your side you close the door so I can't see the love you keep inside you. The love you keep for me. It fills me up it feels like livin in a dream. =)
It fills me up so I can see the love you keep inside, love you keep for me I stay to watch you fade away..
I dream of you night.. Tomorrow you'll be gone.. It gives me time to stay to watch you fade away..
I dream of you tonight.. tomorrow you'll be gone.. I wish by God you'd stay.
I stay awake I stay awake and watch you breathe I stay awake and watch you, fly away into the night escaping through a dream.
 



I stay to watch you fade away... I dream of you Tonight... Tomorrow you'll be gone...
It gives me time to stay To watch you fade away...
I dream of you tonight...
Tomorrow You'll be gone...
I wish by God you'd stay...

I would bring you flowers in the morning, wild roses as the sun begins to shine.
Sweet perfume in tiny jeweled caskets, if I thought you'd ever change your mind?!
I would take you where the music's sweetest, and feed you winter fruits and summer wine.
Show you things you've only read in story books, if I thought you'd ever change your mind!!

I would bring you happiness, and some love.
Wrapped up in a box and tied with a pink bow
I would bring you rainbow skies to make you smile
And what use is if I'm crying, and my falling tears are mingled with the wine.

I would bring you happiness, love if I could
I would bring you flowers in the morning
Wild roses when the sun begins to shine
Winter fruits and summer wine
Sweet perfume and columbine
If I thought you'd ever change your mind, but you never will cos I am not the one


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0